Kontakt

buchmedia Marketingverbund GmbH
Servitengasse 5/21
1090 Wien
Tel.: 0043/(0)1/512 92 20
Fax: 0043/(0)1/512 92 20-295
E-Mail: office@buchmedia.at

Bernhard Borovansky
(Geschäftsführung)

E-Mail: bernhard.borovansky@buchmedia.at 

Ulf Moser
(Verlags- und Partnerbetreuung)

E-Mail: Ulf.Moser@buchmedia.at

Ulrich Raifer

E-Mail: Uli.Raifer@buchmedia.at

Michael Priesnitz (IT)

E-Mail: michael.priesnitz@buchmedia.at

Hannah Weilguny (Lehrling) 

E-Mail: Hannah.Weilguny@buchmedia.at
 


buchmedia Büro Schweiz
Nathalie Studer
Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industriestr. Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf
E-Mail schweiz@buchmedia.at
Mobil +41 (0)79 667 24 22


UID:
ATU 44453701
Firmenbuchnummer: 165383k
Verkehrsnummer: 130907


Webdesign
Resonanz Online Marketing, Wien